专属产权

该酒店完全开放和可运营,第一期的产权项目已经售罄。

总体规划由Studiogoto事务所的新加坡建筑师Chioh – Hui Goh负责开发,打造了一个低密度的别墅社区,融合高棉文化,同时秉持阿丽拉“环绕”的可持续性策略。Chioh-Hui的设计还确保了该项目符合地球评测(Earthcheck)的标准和认证,该认证在10多个国家开展,为1300多个客户在运营可持续性、二氧化碳排放基准和环境可持续性等领域提供服务。
目前人们对豪华度假村的需求前所未有的旺盛。越来越多的豪华酒店运营商家正在进入这个市场,试图满足目前国际高消费旅客的需求。
CityStar和阿丽拉酒店为那些希望投资酒店项目的人提供了一个独特的机会,即在一个壮观的位置享受着世界级的设施。

在这里您会发现现代设计元素与高棉的热情好客无缝结合。

时尚的现代建筑、室内设计和豪华的景观提供一种适宜居住的当代舒适和奢华。

阿丽拉酒店度假村属于凯悦酒店集团(Hyatt),一直被评为全球顶级豪华酒店品牌,它凭借其在管理豪华精品酒店方面的专业知识,服务业主个人居住及让其作为专业管理酒店的参与者而获益。

ALILA VILLAS

koh russey

一居室别墅

购买一个一居室的游池别墅,您即可享受私人度假别墅的乐趣。每一座别墅都将由阿丽拉酒店度假村管理和运营,确保业主在享受私人别墅的同时,让租金收入最大化

两居室别墅

每个两居室的游池别墅都具有空间和热带度假生活的元素。别墅占地700平方米,建筑面积200多平方米,完美的融合了现代室内设计、室外露台和泳池。
所有别墅都可以享受到令人惊叹的海洋与海角景观。两居室别墅的产权让您有机会在任何时间灵活选择个人用途或出租。

四居室别墅

这里有绝对豪华与宽敞的室内外生活区,旨在满足您的家人和客人需要。每个四居室泳池别墅拥有一个大的生活区、现代化厨房、一个豪华的主卧,三间客房和一个广阔的户外露台和游泳池区域供您娱乐或放松。

周边景观从2,300平方米到3,500平方米不等,每栋别墅都有经过精心设计的600平方米居住空间,能够最大限度的看到令人惊叹的海洋和岬角景观,享受日出美景。

两居室别墅的产权让您有机会在任何时间灵活选择个人用途或出租。

koh russey

EXCLUSIVE OWNERSHIP

The hotel is fully open and operational and we have already sold out phase 1 of our ownership programme.

The Master Plan, developed by Singaporean Architect, Chioh-Hui Goh of studiogoto, evolves a low-density villa community infused by the Khmer culture, while adhering to Alila’s ‘Environs’ sustainability policy. Chioh-Hui’s design also ensures the project meets Earthcheck’s benchmarking and certification program, which operates in over 10 countries and services over 1,300 clients in areas of Operational Sustainability, CO2e Emissions Benchmarking and Environmental Sustainability.

Currently the demand for luxury resorts has never been better. More and more luxury hotel operators are entering the market to try and satisfy the current demand from high spending international travelers.

CityStar and Alila Villas Koh Russey offer a unique opportunity for those wanting to secure a lifestyle investment in a hospitality project with access to world-class facilities in a spectacular location.

Here you will find contemporary design seamlessly forged with the warmth of Khmer hospitality.

Sleek modern architecture, interior design and lush landscaping offers residents’ the absolute height of contemporary comfort and luxury.

Alila Hotels & Resorts, part of Hyatt and consistently rated in the top luxury global brands, lends its expertise in the management of this luxury boutique property, affording owners personal use and the benefit of being part of a professionally managed resort.

ALILA VILLAS

koh russey

ONE BEDROOM VILLA

All the pleasures of a private holiday retreat are yours to enjoy with the purchase of a one-bedroom pool villa. Every villa will be managed and operated by Alila Hotels & Resorts ensuring that owners maximise their rental income potential, whilst enjoying personal use of their villa

two BEDROOM VILLA

Each of the two-bedroom pool villas embrace the elements of space and tropical resort living. With over 200 sq.m. of built area set-out in a 700 sq.m. land plot, the villas perfectly blend the contemporary interiors with the outdoor terrace and pool.
All villas enjoy stunning ocean and cape vistas.Ownership of a two-bedroom villa gives you the opportunity and flexibility to tailor your personal use and rental of the villa at any time you wish.

four BEDROOM VILLA

The absolute height of luxury with generous indoor and outdoor living areas, designed to compliment the needs of your family and guests. Each of the four-bedroom pool villas features a large living area, contemporary kitchen, a sumptuous master bedroom, 3 guest bedrooms and an expansive outdoor terrace and pool area for entertaining or relaxing.
Surrounding landscaping ranges from a generous 2,300 to 3,500 sq.m., per villa, with 600 sq.m. of villa living space. Each villa is carefully positioned to maximise the stunning ocean and headland views and enjoys a sunrise aspect.
Four-bedroom villa ownership provides the opportunity to personalise your private villa with complete flexibility, or to tailor your personal use and rental of the villa at any time you wish.

koh russey